Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 173.245.54.159.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
34 entries.
Christine Christine wrote on 8th July 2016 at 11:09 am:
Thank you so much. I took my son yesterday to the Doctor and she was so happy that his speech has really improved. Thank you all for all your support, without you he could not be this far in his speech and language. Once again thank you for being there for us.
Mum Mum from Bedfordshire wrote on 15th January 2014 at 11:09 am:
H has progressed beyond our expectations with his speech and though he is still 'awkward' in company I can see, most times, that he is making an effort. He will be rabbiting on and then he will remember to ask the other person a question about themselves. We are so grateful for your work with H. Once again thank you for all the effort you have put into helping H.
Mum from West London, Secondary school Mum from West London, Secondary school wrote on 15th January 2014 at 11:08 am:
I do believe that your sessions have been invaluable.
Mum Mum from Bedford wrote on 21st March 2013 at 11:08 am:
Jacqui, thank you so much for your never ending support (for speech, language, social communication, literacy, auditory processing and sensory processing of a Primary school child). You have been wonderful. Thank you so much x
Parent of a Secondary school teenager Parent of a Secondary school teenager wrote on 19th December 2012 at 11:08 am:
We would definitely like to continue next term. Our last parent consultation evening was extremely positive and (our child) is feeling a lot more confident and capable. Thanks for all you help and support. We wish you a wonderful Christmas and a very happy New Year.
Kerri Kerri wrote on 10th December 2012 at 11:07 am:
Thank you for your help. I feel blessed meeting you, thank you. Kind regards Kerri
A Level student A Level student from Bedford wrote on 7th September 2012 at 11:07 am:
I had early speech, language, and dyspraxic problems and received early intervention – NHS/private - then had no therapy but school tutoring from Year 4-11, was referred to you by the private school 6th Form as they were baffled by my performance. After assessment by you, I was referred to UCL and diagnosed with Auditory Processing Disorder! We then did therapy over the 2 years of A levels. My results were A B C 🙂 I have a place in CAD design. Thanks for all your help over the past 2 years 🙂 The SENCo sent this email: (Name) did incredibly well; early predictions were for C E F!
Speech and Language therapist Speech and Language therapist wrote on 26th July 2012 at 10:55 am:
That advice sounds fab, thank you for your time. Thank you for helping to clarify, its always good to get fresh eyes!
Mum Mum from Northants wrote on 24th July 2012 at 10:55 am:
Many thanks for your help and support.
Mum Mum from Kempston wrote on 23rd July 2012 at 10:54 am:
Your sessions are so important so I don't want to miss them. Thank you for all you do. You are wonderful and I greatly appreciate all that you do for my son.