Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 34.228.38.35.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
30 entries.
Parent of a Secondary school teenager Parent of a Secondary school teenager wrote on 19th December 2012 at 11:08 am:
We would definitely like to continue next term. Our last parent consultation evening was extremely positive and (our child) is feeling a lot more confident and capable. Thanks for all you help and support. We wish you a wonderful Christmas and a very happy New Year.
Kerri Kerri wrote on 10th December 2012 at 11:07 am:
Thank you for your help. I feel blessed meeting you, thank you. Kind regards Kerri
A Level student A Level student from Bedford wrote on 7th September 2012 at 11:07 am:
I had early speech, language, and dyspraxic problems and received early intervention – NHS/private - then had no therapy but school tutoring from Year 4-11, was referred to you by the private school 6th Form as they were baffled by my performance. After assessment by you, I was referred to UCL and diagnosed with Auditory Processing Disorder! We then did therapy over the 2 years of A levels. My results were A B C 🙂 I have a place in CAD design. Thanks for all your help over the past 2 years 🙂 The SENCo sent this email: (Name) did incredibly well; early predictions were for C E F!
Speech and Language therapist Speech and Language therapist wrote on 26th July 2012 at 10:55 am:
That advice sounds fab, thank you for your time. Thank you for helping to clarify, its always good to get fresh eyes!
Mum Mum from Northants wrote on 24th July 2012 at 10:55 am:
Many thanks for your help and support.
Mum Mum from Kempston wrote on 23rd July 2012 at 10:54 am:
Your sessions are so important so I don't want to miss them. Thank you for all you do. You are wonderful and I greatly appreciate all that you do for my son.
C.Lincoln C.Lincoln wrote on 26th September 2011 at 10:54 am:
I came across Jacqui’s advertisement in the OVL and decided to contact her about some concerns about my daughter’s spoken language and hearing skills. Immediately I felt a sense of relief talking with Jacqui who was able to make sense of all the points that had led me to believe my daughter at the age of 4 had an underlying communication problem. Jacqui’s expertise is helping diagnose my daughter’s difficulties with probable Auditory Processing Disorder, for which I had not been able to access formal support through the NHS route. During the last 7 months Jacqui has worked with my daughter to assess her difficulties and enabled her and us as parents to better understand aspects of language and communication skills. As parents we are totally relieved and thankful for Jacqui’s support and guidance to enable our child to function as best as they are able at school. We are sincerely grateful. Thank you.
Sharon Robson Sharon Robson wrote on 20th July 2011 at 10:53 am:
I really enjoyed the fantastic and informative talk (on 7.7.11), delivered by Jane Horwood on sensory processing, at the Childhood communication Consultancy in Carlton!! Thank you so much Jacqui Wright! Look forward to the next one in Oct.
Mum Mum from Bedford village wrote on 19th July 2011 at 10:53 am:
Thank you for what you've done! Since we've been coming to you my child has improved and things are better at school.
Mum Mum from West London wrote on 19th July 2011 at 10:52 am:
I'm so glad the SENCO heard your talk and we found you! I understand my child better now. My child likes and trusts you.