Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 3.233.226.151.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
30 entries.
Mum and son Mum and son from Central Beds wrote on 18th July 2011 at 10:51 am:
Dear Jacqui Thank you for all the fun we have at your sessions (in group). I really enjoy them! I especially like the games we play at the end of each session because they are superfun!! 🙂 love from A. and Mum: Thanks for all your hard work!
Family Family from Bedford wrote on 21st March 2011 at 10:50 am:
We really appreciate the help you have given over the past 5 years with individual speech and language therapy and social communication groups at the practice and at school. My son wouldn't be where he was today without your help. Thank you!
Karen Karavaggelis Karen Karavaggelis wrote on 20th November 2010 at 10:42 am:
Harilaos looks forward to 'playing games' with you - his speech is so much clearer than when he started. He is no longer frustrated and angry - because people understand him now and he can have conversations with other children. His teacher says he never stops contributing to lessons! Thanks
Family Family from Bedford wrote on 26th October 2010 at 10:41 am:
Thank you for the Party at the Practice today! The sports coach who did the activities was very good. The kids all had a lovely time. Great idea for past, present and future children of the Practice to meet together in different age groups and have a social, fun time. My son wasn't anxious at all, and was very relaxed and chatty. It was good to meet other parents as well.
DB DB from Bedfordshire wrote on 2nd October 2010 at 10:40 am:
When my son developed a stammer I was incredibly worried about him, however, by attending a few sessions with you he has now completely overcome this. For many months after the sessions, he would ask if he could come back and see you to have another play.....he had no idea that you were treating him whilst he was having so much fun. Thank you!
Family Family from Northamptonshire wrote on 23rd September 2010 at 10:40 am:
Jacqui, you did an amazing job getting our son to speak. 18 months ago he was nonverbal, now he is in mainstream school and coping. Brilliant!
SC, Riseley SC, Riseley from Bedford wrote on 15th September 2010 at 10:39 am:
Our daughter is doing really well. Her speech has been really good and we have had no problems. We are now expecting another baby which she is really excited about. Thank you for your help at the session we had, it was really useful for our daughter and ourselves.
Family, Centurion, S.A. Family, Centurion, S.A. wrote on 2nd September 2010 at 10:37 am:
Thank you for teaching my son to read; he was struggling so much at school. You have saved his life!
Jane Roberts Jane Roberts from Leeds wrote on 2nd September 2010 at 10:30 am:
Thank you for helping Ben...we are so pleased and amazed at the progress he has made in such a short space of time.
D.V. D.V. from Macclesfield wrote on 27th July 2010 at 10:29 am:
Thank you for therapy!