Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 172.70.174.63.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
41 entries.
Mum of pre-schooler Mum of pre-schooler wrote on 30th August 2021 at 4:00 am
I have seen a big difference (in my daughter's speech) as well as family members and others who are close to us. Thank you so much for all of the help and support you have given. I am extremely grateful.
Grateful family Grateful family wrote on 17th August 2021 at 2:47 pm
Thanks for all the great sessions and fantastic support this year.
Parents of Primary school students Parents of Primary school students wrote on 17th August 2021 at 6:12 am
Thank you for all the fantastic support and advice during this challenging year or so (during Covid). We hope you have a lovely summer break.
Mum of Primary school child Mum of Primary school child wrote on 16th August 2021 at 5:57 pm
Thank you so much for your support over the years, our son enjoyed your sessions and hugely benefitted from them!
6th Form student 6th Form student wrote on 16th August 2021 at 5:57 pm
Thank you very much for all of your help (with stammering) and I will be in contact with you in the future if I believe that speech therapy will be beneficial for me again. Once again, thank you for all of your support Jacqui.
Mum of Pre-Prep child Mum of Pre-Prep child wrote on 16th August 2021 at 4:58 pm
Thank you so much for all your help and support with our son over the past year. It’s been a long journey, which we’re still travelling, but you’ve been great at developing him and building his confidence. I know he has very much enjoyed his sessions with you.
Mum of Year 7 student Sharnbrook Academy Mum of Year 7 student Sharnbrook Academy wrote on 16th August 2021 at 4:57 pm
I cannot thank you enough for everything you have done to support ourselves and our son. He has thrived over the years that you have worked with him and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You really have made a tremendous difference to his life so far. Many, many thanks.
Parent of Year 1 child Parent of Year 1 child from Bedford wrote on 30th June 2020 at 1:44 pm
Thank you for all your support with our child's speech and phonics. She is progressing well.
Parent of child in Reception Parent of child in Reception wrote on 29th June 2020 at 10:36 am
Hi Jacqui, Just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU for arranging the zoom meeting. I appreciate everything you are doing for (child) and we are sincerely grateful. Regards, Mum of child
Mum of Year 6 child Mum of Year 6 child from Bedford wrote on 23rd June 2020 at 3:35 pm
My son came home with this certificate (of excellence with progress in English) today! I am very proud of him. Thank you for all your help.