Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.221.76.68.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
29 entries.
Family Of Teen Family Of Teen from UK wrote on 31st October 2017 at 11:22 am:
I think it’s fair to say my son punched above his weight academically for GCSE/BTECs and is now able to do the Course at College with the Football Academy that he wanted. He has also just been put forward for a trial for the England Team Pathway (a dream of his as you may remember) in the Hearing Impaired Futsal Squad. His conventional Futsal team coach has also asked him to start coaching the younger boys and he will be doing his Futsal Level 1 Coaching shortly for that. So all in all it’s been a really positive summer. Again I just wanted to thank you for your input which I am sure helped tremendously with his exam results. Thought it would be nice for you to hear a success story!
Dr Dr from Bedford wrote on 19th May 2017 at 10:14 am:
Thanks, Jacqui, for all the help, time and advice for my son! From all of us
Mum Mum from Bedford wrote on 19th July 2016 at 11:18 am:
Thank you for all you have done! My son is doing really well. We wouldn't have survived it all without you
Mum Mum from Bedford wrote on 19th July 2016 at 11:18 am:
You have been there since my child was 2 years old and barely spoke. You have helped us get to this point where she is talking and about to start school. I like the way you have worked uniquely with her, understanding how she is, and helped her. Thank you for all you have done!
Mum Mum from MK wrote on 13th July 2016 at 11:17 am:
Thanks for all your support!
Christine Christine wrote on 8th July 2016 at 11:09 am:
Thank you so much. I took my son yesterday to the Doctor and she was so happy that his speech has really improved. Thank you all for all your support, without you he could not be this far in his speech and language. Once again thank you for being there for us.
Mum Mum from Bedfordshire wrote on 15th January 2014 at 11:09 am:
H has progressed beyond our expectations with his speech and though he is still 'awkward' in company I can see, most times, that he is making an effort. He will be rabbiting on and then he will remember to ask the other person a question about themselves. We are so grateful for your work with H. Once again thank you for all the effort you have put into helping H.
Mum from West London, Secondary school Mum from West London, Secondary school wrote on 15th January 2014 at 11:08 am:
I do believe that your sessions have been invaluable.
Mum Mum from Bedford wrote on 21st March 2013 at 11:08 am:
Jacqui, thank you so much for your never ending support (for speech, language, social communication, literacy, auditory processing and sensory processing of a Primary school child). You have been wonderful. Thank you so much x
Parent of a Secondary school teenager Parent of a Secondary school teenager wrote on 19th December 2012 at 11:08 am:
We would definitely like to continue next term. Our last parent consultation evening was extremely positive and (our child) is feeling a lot more confident and capable. Thanks for all you help and support. We wish you a wonderful Christmas and a very happy New Year.