Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 162.158.79.5.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
34 entries.
Parent of Year 1 child Parent of Year 1 child from Bedford wrote on 30th June 2020 at 1:44 pm:
Thank you for all your support with our child's speech and phonics. She is progressing well.
Mum of Reception child Mum of Reception child from Bedford wrote on 29th June 2020 at 12:39 pm:
Hi Jacqui Just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU for arranging the zoom meeting. I appreciate everything you are doing for our child and we are sincerely grateful.
Mum of Year 6 child Mum of Year 6 child from Bedford wrote on 23rd June 2020 at 3:35 pm:
My son came home with this certificate (of excellence with progress in English) today! I am very proud of him. Thank you for all your help.
Mum of child in Primary school Mum of child in Primary school from Milton Keynes area wrote on 23rd June 2020 at 3:26 pm:
Jacqui asked my child what makes him happy. He replied, 'These (online therapy) sessions make me happy.'
Grateful Mum Grateful Mum from Harrold wrote on 23rd November 2017 at 8:53 pm:
Jacqui has been a lighthouse of support, help and good advice to me and my children for over 10 years. From year 3, she assisted my child who suffered with auditory processing difficulties to believe in herself and start shining again using techniques to help her find her best way of learning. For a child who couldn't spell she achieved 3 A's in A level. She helped my other child to improve their communication skills. Her good advice throughout their school careers has been priceless. Thank you Jacqui for helping my children believe they should shoot for the moon!
Family Of Teen Family Of Teen from UK wrote on 31st October 2017 at 11:22 am:
I think it’s fair to say my son punched above his weight academically for GCSE/BTECs and is now able to do the Course at College with the Football Academy that he wanted. He has also just been put forward for a trial for the England Team Pathway (a dream of his as you may remember) in the Hearing Impaired Futsal Squad. His conventional Futsal team coach has also asked him to start coaching the younger boys and he will be doing his Futsal Level 1 Coaching shortly for that. So all in all it’s been a really positive summer. Again I just wanted to thank you for your input which I am sure helped tremendously with his exam results. Thought it would be nice for you to hear a success story!
Dr Dr from Bedford wrote on 19th May 2017 at 10:14 am:
Thanks, Jacqui, for all the help, time and advice for my son! From all of us
Mum Mum from Bedford wrote on 19th July 2016 at 11:18 am:
Thank you for all you have done! My son is doing really well. We wouldn't have survived it all without you
Mum Mum from Bedford wrote on 19th July 2016 at 11:18 am:
You have been there since my child was 2 years old and barely spoke. You have helped us get to this point where she is talking and about to start school. I like the way you have worked uniquely with her, understanding how she is, and helped her. Thank you for all you have done!
Mum Mum from MK wrote on 13th July 2016 at 11:17 am:
Thanks for all your support!